Life Update

Sorry I have been absent for the past week or so, I was on vacation and did not have access to a computer. Because of the inconvenient timing, I will not have a June Wrap-Up this month. However, I read a bunch of AMAZING books in June, so if you want to see what they are, feel free to check them out on my Instagram, @booksbybritt. I will be back to posting a normal amount now for the next few weeks. Thanks for sticking around! Hope y’all are doing well.

Published by

booksbybritt

certified fangirl, bibliophile, avid writer, music fanatic, vintage soul & daydreamer... 1 John 4:19

Leave a Reply

